Distinguished Professor Leslie Yeo

Distinguished Professor Yeo was the recipient of both the Australian Research Fellowship and Future Fellowship from the Australian Research Council from 2009 to 2017. Professor Yeo´s current research interests are in acoustically and electrokinetically driven microfluidics for engineering and biological applications such as drug delivery and nanomedicine, point-of-care diagnostics, tissue engineering and biosensor technology. He is the Editor-in-Chief of the American Institute of Physics Journal Biomicrofluidics.

Distinguished Professor Yeo is supervising one project in the current round.